The new wood-based material for hollow profiles

LignoTUBE
wooden tubes

Learn more
He is there.

The new
LignoTUBE standard

Watch now
Do you have special requests?

Wood tube processing to the finished component

Watch now

LignoTUBE wooden tubes – the new wooden material for hollow profiles

First of all: We call our wooden tubes LignoTUBEs. The name is a mixture of the Latin “lignum” for wood and the English “tube” for pipe. But our LignoTUBEs are not just tubes made of wood. LignoTUBE wooden tubes – the new wooden material for hollow profiles are plywood with a round cross-section – made in Dresden. Our innovative wooden tubes combine the topics of lightweight construction, design and ecology – all based on the raw material wood used.

We manufacture LignoTUBEs in different sizes and types of wood and thus cover a wide range of applications. Through our industrial wooden tube production, we achieve a high degree of reproducibility of technical properties. LignoTUBEs thus represent the first real ecological alternative to existing tube materials such as aluminium, steel, carbon or plastic.

Look&Feel

Unique product design

Our wooden tubes simply embellish every product, both in terms of appearance and feel.

Stability

Natural lightweight construction

Due to their production, LignoTUBEs are very stable and lightweight.

Ecology

Renewable wood

Wooden tubes are mostly made of wood – more ecology is not possible.

Technology

Function integration

Solid on the outside, but hollow on the inside and plenty of room for cool features.

LignoTUBE wooden tubes – the new wooden material for hollow profiles

LignoTUBE wooden tubes assortment

LignoTUBE specializes purely in the manufacture of wooden tubes and their further processing. We produce our wooden tubes on an industrial scale and are therefore able to serve customer requests from individual do-it-yourselfers to international major customers. We supply wooden tubes from one piece to large series with several thousand meters. Our range is divided into:

LignoTUBE online shop

Find wooden tubes that let your creativity run wild.

View all products

LignoTUBE wooden tubes additional services

In addition to the pure manufacture and sale of wooden tubes, we also offer a variety of processing options as a service: from cutting to the millimeter to high-quality surface finishing. Due to our options for further processing, we also see ourselves as a supplier of ready-to-assemble components, including for furniture construction, lighting construction or interiors.

LignoTUBE wooden tubes - the new wooden material for hollow profiles - service
LignoTUBE wooden tubes – the new wooden material for hollow profiles – service

Der neue Holzwerkstoff für Hohlprofile

LignoTUBE
Holzrohre

Mehr erfahren
Er ist da.

Der neue
LignoTUBE Standard

Jetzt Anschauen
Haben Sie Sonderwünsche?

Holzrohrbearbeitung bis zum fertigen Bauteil

Jetzt anschauen

LignoTUBE Holzrohre – der neue Holzwerkstoff für Hohlprofile

Vorab: Wir nennen unsere Holzrohre LignoTUBEs. Der Name ist eine Mischung aus dem lateinischen “lignum” für Holz und dem englischen “tube” für Rohr. Aber unsere LignoTUBEs sind nicht einfach nur Rohre aus Holz. LignoTUBE Holzrohre – der neue Holzwerkstoff für Hohlprofile sind ein Sperrholz mit rundem Querschnitt – made in Dresden. Unsere innovativen Holzrohre vereinen dabei die Themen Leichtbau, Design und Ökologie – alles basierend auf dem verwendeten Rohstoff Holz.

Wir fertigen LignoTUBEs in unterschiedlichen Größen und Holzarten und decken damit ein großes Anwendungsspektrum ab. Durch unsere industrielle Holzrohrfertigung erreichen wir einen hohen Grad an Reproduzierbarkeit technischer Eigenschaften. LignoTUBEs stellen dadurch eine erste wirkliche ökologische Alternative zu bestehenden Rohrmaterialien wie Aluminium, Stahl, Carbon oder Kunststoff dar.

Look & Feel

Einzigartiges Produktdesign

Unsere Holzrohre verschönern einfach jedes Produkt, sowohl in Optik als auch in Haptik.

Stabilität

Natürlicher Leichtbau

Aufgrund ihrer Herstellung sind LignoTUBEs sehr stabil bei geringem Gewicht.

Ökologie

Nachwachsendes Holz

Holzrohre bestehen größtenteils aus Holz – mehr Ökologie geht nicht.

Technologie

Funktions-integration

Von außen massiv, aber innen hohl und viel Platz für coole Funktionen.

LignoTUBE Holzrohre – der neue Holzwerkstoff für Hohlprofile

LignoTUBE Holzrohre Sortiment

LignoTUBE ist spezialisiert rein auf die Holzrohrherstellung sowie deren Weiterverarbeitung. Wir produzieren unsere Holzrohre im industriellen Maßstab und sind somit in der Lage, Kundenwünsche vom einzelnen Heimwerker bis hin zum internationalen Großkunden zu bedienen. Wir liefern Holzrohre von Stückzahl eins bis hin zur Großserie mit mehreren tausend Metern. Unser Sortiment unterteilt sich dabei in:

LignoTUBE Holzrohre im Online-Shop

Finde Holzrohre, die deiner Kreativität freien Lauf lassen.

Alle Produkte ansehen

LignoTUBE Holzrohre Zusatzleistungen

Neben der reinen Herstellung und dem Verkauf von Holzrohren bieten wir zusätzlich als Dienstleistung eine Vielzahl an Bearbeitungsmöglichkeiten an: Vom Millimeter genauen Zuschnitt bis hin zur hochwertigen Oberflächenveredlung. Durch unsere Möglichkeiten der Weiterverarbeitung verstehen wir uns auch als Zulieferer fertig montierbarer Bauteile, u.a. für den Möbelbau, Leuchtenbau oder Interieurbereich.

LignoTUBE Holzrohre – der neue Holzwerkstoff für Hohlprofile - Dienstleistung
LignoTUBE Holzrohre – der neue Holzwerkstoff für Hohlprofile – Dienstleistung